Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content



The Sherwood Park - Strathconca County Primary Care Network (SPPCN) now provides programs and services to the communities once served by Alberta Heartland Primary Care Network.

SPPCN serves the communities of Sherwood Park, Strathcona County, Fort Saskatchewan, Lamont, Redwater, and Gibbons. 

Alberta Heartland Primary Care Network's former location has become the Fort Saskatchewan office of the Sherwood Park - Strathcona County Primary Care Network. 

Sherwood Park - Strathcona County Primary Care Network- Fort Saskatchewan Office

#206, 9821 - 108 Street

Fort Saskatchewan, AB  T8L 2J2

Phone: 780.997.0046   Fax:  780.997.0095 

Office hours: 

Monday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.